Janet Jackson and her #1’s tour took the stage at PNC Pavilion on Thursday

Janet Jackson brought the second leg of her North American #1’s tour to Cincinnati on Thursday August 11, 2011.  The Noble Visions offers a look into the Janet Jackson performance at PNC Pavilion.

©Joshua Timmermans/The Noble Visions  Photo/Word

Janet Jackson – 8/11/11 – PNC Pavilion – Cincinnati, Ohio

The Pleasure Principle” “Control” “What Have You Done for Me Lately” “Feedback” “You Want This” “Alright” “Miss You Much” “Nasty” “Nothing” “Come Back to Me” “Let’s Wait Awhile” “Again” “Janet’s Image” (Video Interlude) (contains excerpts of “Rope Burn”, “Any Time, Any Place“, “Got ‘Til It’s Gone“, “Go Deep” and “What’s It Gonna Be?“)Doesn’t Really Matter” “Escapade” “Love Will Never Do (Without You)” “When I Think of You” “All for You” “That’s the Way Love Goes” “I Get Lonely1,2 “Band Interlude” (contains excerpts of “What About”)Black Cat2If” “Scream” “Rhythm Nation

Encore “Diamonds1,2The Best Things in Life Are Free1,2Throb(interlude) 1,2Together Again



~ by thenoblevisions on August 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: